Our Staff

 
Full-Time
 
Isaac Schultz #841 - Chief of Police - chief@seymour-pd.com
 
TJ Hilgenberg #842 - Patrol Officer / ICAC Investigator / Certified Financial Crimes Investigator - tjh@seymour-pd.com
 
Blake Main #843 - Patrol Officer - bmain@seymour-pd.com
 
John Fuller #844 - Sergeant - Crime Scene Evidence Technician, Field Training Officer - jfuller@seymour-pd.com
 
Bryce Boldus #846 - Patrol Officer - bboldus@seymour-pd.com
 
K9 Attos - Narcotics Detection - Search & Apprehension Canine
 

Part-Time

Trace Paulson #853 - Patrol Officer - tpaulson@seymour-pd.com

 Brian Murphy #856 - Patrol Officer - bmurphy@seymour-pd.com

 

Support Services

Christy Stover - Administrative Assistant - records@seymour-pd.com

Paula Deike

Steve Hurkman

Michael Keyser

 

Crossing Guards

Cheryl Ingalls

Sandra Segersin

Jackie Chance